Congratulations to the 2021-22 National FFA Officers

National FFA President: Cole Baerlocher, Washington

National FFA Secretary: Jackson Sylvester, Delaware

National FFA Western Region Vice President: Josiah Cruikshank, Oregon  

National FFA Southern Region Vice President: Erik Robinson Jr., Georgia 

National FFA Central Region Vice President: Cortney Zimmerman, Wisconsin

National FFA Eastern Region Vice President: Mallory White, Kentucky

Catch up on the 94th National FFA Convention & Expo

By Tucker Allmer - The BARN

Tucker Allmer & the BARN are members of the National Association of Farm Broadcasting (NAFB), the Colorado FFA Foundation, the Colorado 4H Foundation, the Colorado Farm Show Marketing Committee, 1867 Club Board Member, Denver Ag & Livestock Club Member, the Weld County Fair Board, the Briggsdale FFA Advisory Council, Briggsdale 4H Club Beef Leader & Founder / Coordinator of the Briggsdale Classic Open Jackpot Show.

%d bloggers like this: