Congratulations to the New 2021-2022 Colorado FFA State Officer Team!2021-2022 Colorado FFA State Officer Team!

Montana Goodman, New Raymer, President
Tristan Holland, Otis, Vice President
Zaiden Annen, Wray, Secretary
Terianne Saffer, Flagler, Treasurer
Kambria Wilkin, Cortez, Reporter
Emma Stumpf, Cedaredge, Sentinel
Executive Committee:
Alfredo Barraza, Bennett
Ainsley Delmore, Poudre
Elizabeth Spayd, Weld Central
Trista Lebsack, Bennett

Watch the webcast archive of Session 6 and relive all the excitement from the Nominating Committee Report…

Watch the nominating committee report and see it for yourself –

In fact watch ALL the archives from Sessions 1 -6 online anytime for FREE, courtesy of the CO FFA Association, the CO FFA Foundation and brought to you by SNOB Productions and BARN Media…CLICK HERE

By Tucker Allmer - The BARN

Tucker Allmer & the BARN are members of the National Association of Farm Broadcasting (NAFB), the Colorado FFA Foundation, the Colorado 4H Foundation, the Colorado Farm Show Marketing Committee, 1867 Club Board Member, Denver Ag & Livestock Club Member, the Weld County Fair Board, the Briggsdale FFA Advisory Council, Briggsdale 4H Club Beef Leader & Founder / Coordinator of the Briggsdale Classic Open Jackpot Show.