Colorado Corn Administrative Committee Important Announcement

[Greeley, CO — November 10, 2020] It is with sadness we must inform you that effective immediately, the Colorado Corn Growers Association Executive Officer team has decided to end their partnership with the Colorado Corn Administrative Committee (CCAC). While we had hopes of renewing this partnership to continue moving Colorado Corn forward together, the CCGA Executive Officer team had different intentions. 
The CCAC is committed to continuing to manage Colorado’s corn check-off dollars and will continue to invest in research, market development, regulatory issues, outreach, and education for the benefit of corn producers in the state.  

We, the CCAC Executive Committee, along with the entire CCAC Board of Directors and staff will continue to serve all corn producers in the state of Colorado now and in the future. 

If you have any questions, please contact President Troy Schneider via email ( or phone (970-630-0139) or Executive Director Nicholas Colglazier via email ( or phone (970-580-0922). 


Troy Schneider, President, CCAC    

Jeremy Fix, Vice President, CCAC

Rod Hahn, Secretary, CCAC 

John Sullivan, Treasurer, CCAC

Colorado Corn Administrative Committee127 22nd Street, Greeley CO 80631
See more about Colorado Corn’s activities on our social sites. ‌  ‌  ‌

By Brian Allmer - The BARN

Brian Allmer & the BARN are members of the National Association of Farm Broadcasting (NAFB), the Colorado FFA Foundation, the Colorado 4H Foundation, the Colorado Farm Show Marketing Committee, 1867 Club Board Member, Denver Ag & Livestock Club Member, the Weld County Fair Board, the Briggsdale FFA Advisory Council, Briggsdale 4H Club Beef Leader & Founder / Coordinator of the Briggsdale Classic Open Jackpot Show.