The BARN’s Top 20 122719The BARN’s TOP 20: Ag News & Interviews

#1  Op-Ed from CO Senator Jerry Sonnenberg, “Evil D.C. Politics Infiltrates Colorado Capitol”

#2  CPW News: Colorado and Kansas sign historic agreement for a permanent water supply at CPW’s John Martin Reservoir State Park

#3  CSU Welcomes Dr. J. Brad Morgan to Animal Science Faculty

#4  Op-Ed from CO Senator Jerry Sonnenberg, “No on both CC and DD”

#5 Op-Ed from CO Senator Jerry Sonnenberg, “Government at its Worse”

#6 In Memory of Leonard Oliver Ball of Briggsdale, CO

#7 In Memory of Leslie “Les” Thomas Ball of Briggsdale, CO

#8 Colorado Farm Show Announces 2020 Scholarships

#9 CLA: Colorado Governor starts food fight with farmers and ranchers

#10 James Pritchett Named Interim Dean of CSU College of Agricultural Sciences

#11 National Search Underway for Colorado Department of Agriculture Deputy Commissioner

#12 Inside the 2019 Feeders and Friends Derek Weingardt Benefit w/Verlyn Mahan

#13 CO Farm Bureau, the State’s Largest Agriculture Organization Elects New Leaders to Board of Directors

#14 Inside the CO FFA Foundation with Executive Director Don Thorn: 91st CO FFA Convention at CSU-Pueblo, June 4-5-6 and More

#15 CYFEA Board Makes Decision to Cease Operations Effective July 31, 2019

#16 Governor Polis joins First Gentleman Reis and Lt. Governor Primavera to announce the People for Animal Welfare Committee

#17 CDA: Vesicular Stomatitis Virus Confirmed in Colorado


#19 Inside the BARN & FarmCast Radio with Colorado Ag Commissioner Don Brown, one last time

#20 National Register Landowner Consent Bill Sponsored by Representative Kimmi Lewis Signed into Law

By Brian Allmer - The BARN

Brian Allmer & the BARN are members of the National Association of Farm Broadcasting (NAFB), the Colorado FFA Foundation, the Colorado 4H Foundation, the Colorado Farm Show Marketing Committee, 1867 Club Board Member, Denver Ag & Livestock Club Member, the Weld County Fair Board, the Briggsdale FFA Advisory Council, Briggsdale 4H Club Beef Leader & Founder / Coordinator of the Briggsdale Classic Open Jackpot Show.