CO Governor-Elect Jared Polis’ hosts Energy, Natural Resources and Agriculture Tele Town Hall December 1st

In case you missed it, listen to the audio from the tele town hall online featuring former CO Governor John Ritter and Andrew Curry…


Energy & Natural Resources and Agriculture

Co-Chairs: Former Governor Bill Ritter & Andrew Currie 

Members: Jim Alexee, Kathryn Bedell, Jay Fetcher, Steve Hoffman, Elise Jones, Sara Loflin, Hunter Lovins, Tim Marquez, Kelly Nordini, Jim Pribyl, Adam Red, Justin Segall, John Singletary, John Stulp, and Eric Washburn

Work Groups:

  • CO Energy Office
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Public Health & Environment
  • Department of Agriculture


To learn more about the other Tele Town Halls, visit

By Tucker Allmer - The BARN

Tucker Allmer & the BARN are members of the National Association of Farm Broadcasting (NAFB), the Colorado FFA Foundation, the Colorado 4H Foundation, the Colorado Farm Show Marketing Committee, 1867 Club Board Member, Denver Ag & Livestock Club Member, the Weld County Fair Board, the Briggsdale FFA Advisory Council, Briggsdale 4H Club Beef Leader & Founder / Coordinator of the Briggsdale Classic Open Jackpot Show.

%d bloggers like this: